Monday 11 Nov
Winemaker Dinner @ Fairmont Chateau – November 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairmont Chateau , 4599 Chateau Blvd, Whistler, BC
Saturday 12 Oct
Fall Wine Club Event – October 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tasting Room , 1090 Highway 3 Cawston BC V0X 1C3 Canada
Monday 30 Sep
Winemaker Dinner @ Spirit Ridge – September 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spirit Ridge Resort , Rancher Creek Rd, Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V6
Wednesday 24 Jul
Winemaker Dinner @ Hollyburn – July 2019
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hollyburn Country Club , 950 Cross Creek Road, West Vancouver, BC 
Tuesday 26 Mar
Winemaker Dinner @ Glowbal – March 2019
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Glowbal Restaurant , 590 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6E 1A3
Thursday 07 Mar
Spring Wine Club Event – March 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Vanessa Vineyard Office , 920-475 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 4M9
Saturday 14 Jul
Summer Wine Club Event – July 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tasting Room , 1090 Highway 3 Cawston BC V0X 1C3 Canada
Friday 15 Jun
Devour! Osoyoos The Food Film Festival – June 2017 Watermark Beach Resort , 15 Park Place Osoyoos, BC, V0H 1V0
Thursday 22 Mar
Spring Wine Club Event – March 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Vanessa Vineyard Office , 920-475 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 4M9
Friday 27 Oct
Industry Night – July 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tasting Room , 1090 Highway 3 Cawston BC V0X 1C3 Canada
Monday 25 Sep
Autumn Wine Club Event – September 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Terminal City Club , 837 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6C 1B6
Friday 11 Aug
Grand Opening – August 2017
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tasting Room , 1090 Highway 3 Cawston BC V0X 1C3 Canada
Tuesday 01 Aug
Media Launch – August 2017
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tasting Room , 1090 Highway 3 Cawston BC V0X 1C3 Canada